MOULIN À HUILE ET À FARINE

Mill at ETOURVY

  • The mill, located in the heart of the village, on the river Landion, is supplied with water from a pond that serves as its reach, pond itself fed by the river and the fountain of Saint George. It was built in 1815 and operated until 1957. The mill is twofold: part manufactured oils (canola, walnut, poppy) with two crossed wheels: the other party manufactured flour (wheat, barley, oats and rye) with two superimposed wheels. The mill is part of the rich heritage of Etourvy now highlighted by the "Heritage Saint Georges". Open by appointment (all year). Contact Domaine Saint Georges Prices: Contact Domaine Saint Georges
  • Spoken languages
  • Accepted customers
    • Individuals
    • Groups
Services
  • Services
    • Guided tours
Add a review
Leave a review about Moulin À Huile Et À Farine :
  • Horrible
  • Bad
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
There is no review about Moulin À Huile Et À Farine, be the first to leave one !