Villa Demoiselle

Private museum ,  Museum at Reims
  • As the flagship of a blend of Art nouveau and Art déco, Villa Demoiselle was built from 1904 to 1908 according to plans by the architect Louis Sorel.

    As the flagship of a blend of Art nouveau and Art déco, Villa Demoiselle was built from 1904 to 1908 according to plans by the architect Louis Sorel. In 2004, Paul-François Vranken, president of Vranken Champagnes, acquired the villa and undertook major restoration work which lasted almost five years. The very best craftsmen were engaged to restore the villa to its former glory whilst remaining faithful to the style of the era. Step back in time and come to discover the champagne house in conjunction with a visit or reception and admire its decor that boasts a unique sophistication.

    The Villa Demoiselle is neighbour on Pommery cellars. It is surrounded by a 5 800 m2 large garden and houses a collection of golden vintages.

    14 March - 11 December: open Friday through Sunday (including holidays) from 10am to 1pm and from 2pm to 6pm.
    12 December - 13 March: open on Saturdays and Sundays from 10am to 1pm and from 2pm to 6pm. Closed 25 December and 1, 2 and 3 January.

    Paid visits upon reservation in French and English (upon request).
  • Environment
    • In town
  • Rates
  • Adult
    From 20 € to 30 €
Add a review

Leave a review about Villa Demoiselle :

  • Horrible
  • Bad
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
There is no review about Villa Demoiselle, be the first to leave one !