See photos (4)

Moulin à huile et à farine

Mill at Étourvy
Temporarily closed
  • The mill, located in the heart of the village, on the river Landion, is supplied with water from a pond that serves as its reach, pond itself fed by the river and the fountain of Saint George. It was built in 1815 and operated until 1957. The mill is twofold: part manufactured oils (canola, walnut, poppy) with two crossed wheels: the other party manufactured flour (wheat, barley, oats and rye) with two superimposed wheels. The mill is part of the rich heritage of Etourvy now highlighted by...
    The mill, located in the heart of the village, on the river Landion, is supplied with water from a pond that serves as its reach, pond itself fed by the river and the fountain of Saint George. It was built in 1815 and operated until 1957. The mill is twofold: part manufactured oils (canola, walnut, poppy) with two crossed wheels: the other party manufactured flour (wheat, barley, oats and rye) with two superimposed wheels. The mill is part of the rich heritage of Etourvy now highlighted by the "Heritage Saint Georges". Open by appointment (all year). Contact Domaine Saint Georges Prices: Contact Domaine Saint Georges
  • Accepted customers
    • Individuals
    • Groups
Services
  • Services
    • Guided tours
  • Rates
  • Other
Openings
Temporarily closed
Openings
  • All year